< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

indescribable times...
2003-12-26 - 8:48 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Hey...

I hope ya'll had a great christmas and all that stuff. We sure did. =D So yes, the meeting with his family went well. It was nervewracking to meet ALL those people..well most at one time but they made me feel comfortable and I can tell took a liking to me. Once again, his sister is just the CUTEST!! lol. She makes me want to have kids right now..haha..nah, but she's precious. PRECCCIOUSSS lol. Oh boy, I'm a geek!! haha. My bunny has rubbed off on me..JUST KIDDING, sweetie.

We've been having the most amazing time together...cuddling..talking..laughing..watching movies. Ahh he's just everything to me..and mmm he gives the BEST back and stomach rubs EVER! lol..and massages too. Awww for christmas he gave me these too cute for words slippers..BUNNY slippers! hehe. They are truly adorable. And since I kept babbling about it..Billy Joel's greatest hits and The Bangles greatest hits. I loved it all. AND his grandma, parents, and sister got me presents too. I thought that was really sweet of them.

We decorated the christmas tree as a family as previously mentioned by him and it was truly memorable and I did feel like I was part of a family. It's great that everyone likes me considering they will be my in-laws one day and all that. Today we're going to see LOTR: Return of the king and are going to finish LOTR: The Two Towers.

The other day we saw Bad Santa which was very funny and Mona Lisa Smile which was awesome..and not just cos it was a chick flick. But the most awesome part of it all was us sitting close together, his arm around me sometimes and other times holding hands. It feels so right and great to be sitting close to him, lying next to him..like our bodies were truly meant to be so close together.

Of course all the kissing is wonderful too..hehehe..it leaves me feeling all dazed and forgetting my name. Yes, he left me a hickey..lol. I'm sure it will be gone though by the time I go home. Ugh, that's an EVIL word..home. I've been trying to put it out of my mind but I KNEW that the minute I got here, I'd want to be here forever and never leave him. Hell, it's even tough to let him go at night when I have to go to bed.

Oh yesh, we're also making hot chocolate today and cookies. mmm It's cold outside so that should be nice. My bunny is just so cute. He does and says the cutest things ever. With every touch, every embrace, every kiss I fall more in love with him and I KNOW he loves me just as much. I can feel it in his caress, in his kiss, in everything. Tomorrow we're going, along with his parents for a drive up north to around the Grand Canyon and then sunday we HOPE to go to Vegas. We'll see how that turns out. If we don't get to go, it's ok...just being with him is enough.

I'm excited cos there's snow up in north AZ and I haven't seen snow in FIVE YEARS so I'm being a dorky bunny..lol. I am such a dork..I drooled all over my baby's arm last night while we were cuddling. I felt SO bad but he said it was ok..lol. Awwww I'd say the BEST part about this trip and the part that really sticks out is christmas eve night when we went to South Mountain..a look out point where you can see all the lights in the entire area. SOOOOOOOO beautiful. It felt indescribable to be standing up there with him, his arm around me sharing that moment together. Awww I said I was cold so he gave me his coat to wear for a bit. SUCH a gentleman.

We've gone to countless fast food places..mmm food out here is SO good. There's certain fast food places out here that I don't have back home. We went to see Zoo Lights the other night..TOTALLY packed but it was so worth it. Let's see..we've watched Sweet Home Alabama, My big fat greek wedding (which reminds us of our family) seeing as how he has a HUGE family and my family is well..not so big. I'm sure we've seen other movies but I can't remember. Awww we listened to Simon and Garfunkel's greatest hits the other night while making the cookie dough. I didn't know what I was doing..I felt like a TOTAL dumbass but I'm not exactly a cook or even close to one..lol. All the drives we've had together have been awesome..him just showing me around the city and all that.

I gave him his anniversary gift..a troll and a card..he loved them both. Oh yes, for christmas I gave him a card, LOTR calendar, and a stuffed bunny. He loved em' all. :) So yep, we've just been having an awesome time together..totally unbelievable. Oh yes, I forgot to mention how much I truly love it when my bunny kisses my hand..aww..it makes me melt. He just makes me melt. He's so incredible in every single way. Everyday together is even better than the last. He's so affectionate which I absolutely love. :) Ugh, I really will miss him so very much. It's gonna be so tough, I won't be able to stop crying. I never thought love can feel this way. And we haven't fought ONCE..lol. I know that we're good together..he's perfect for me and his family is a family I'm excited to be a part of. His family loved the stuff we had gotten for him..yep, we picked out gifts together for them. Ah it's gonna be SO nice not to hear christmas songs on the radio..lol. Ugh, most of them annoy me. As my bunny would say..I'm a scrooge bunny! lol nooo I think christmas is great, I just hate the music.

Hmm..oh as for pictures, some were taken yesterday and the night we decorated the tree and we'll have some up for ya'll I promise..well the better ones..lol. Most of the time we hid from the camera. Well, I'm SURE I wanted to babble more but I'm really out of it..haha so I'll stop here. If I think of more to say, I'll edit soon. I'm sure I'll update in another few days. I gotta get something to eat. I hope you all had a wonderful christmas. Bye bye.

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>