< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

She's an uptown girl...
2004-01-14 - 10:00 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Late entry, today..I know. I had no time this morning..I woke up sort of on the later side of things..well for me..lol.

I rented "How to deal" and "Uptown girls" yesterday. I had to watch Uptown Girls first because it's due back tomorrow. I can't return it tomorrow because my mom is having more car troubles and she needs to take her car into the mechanic early, so I gotta return it today. Poor mom. :( Now she's going to have to spend more money that she really doesn't have fixing up the air conditioner. Yep, NO air conditioner!! IN FLORIDA!! gah! We're going to die in that car today. ha. Uptown girls was SUCH a cute movie. I truly loved it. I'm looking forward to seeing 'How to deal' too. I'll prolly get around to watching that soon.

Me and Nate got to talk a lot last night. :D It was nice. It seems like we'll get to talk quite a bit now..but I'll let Nate talk about that. Oh, how I love Tuesday nights. We were watching "South Park" together..well sort of..we were on the phone and watching it at the same time. Me love south park! That Cartman is just a trip.

Yesterday was just a really strange day in certain ways. Maybe cos it was the "13th"? lol. It had it's good and bad moments but that's life for you..for every bad moment there's a good one to follow and vice versa. I still can't find A walk to remember anywhere!! Gah! Not even in blockbuster. :( If I see it, I'm getting it no matter how much it costs.

I didn't get a chance to look at the paper yesterday. :( We were running around everywhere..today we might go out with Karen, but I really don't know. I must, must, must look through the paper soon..I need some moola. For sure. I was really tired all day yesterday. Today I'm a bit more awake. Real World was great last night..well the second episode more than the first. It's turning out better than I expected.

I saw Maroon 5 perform on MTV yesterday. They rock!!! :D I'm so glad I got their CD. Anyway, I'm glad you guys like the pictures. If you're still clueless as to where they are..they are over at residentdork. One thing about those pics though..my hair is NOT black..it's brown!! lol.

Well, I gotta go..I have to get ready and then get on MSN to talk to my bunny. Have a good day, my friends.

Ps: This entry was intended to be a lot longer but as I said, I don't have the time..:(

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>