< A:link { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:visited { font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none; color:#061936 } A:active { text-decoration: underline overline; color:#061936 } A:hover { text-decoration: line-through; color:#061936 } body {scrollbar-face-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-highlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-3dlight-color : #061936; scrollbar-shadow-color : #061936; scrollbar-darkshadow-color : #FFFFFF; scrollbar-track-color : #061936; scrollbar-arrow-color : #061936 } >
Menu
Current
Archives
Currently
Extras
Contact
Contact
Profile
Credit
Readers
<3, Texy
Diaryland
Random

In dreams and in love there are no impossibilities. ~Janos Arany~

words (c) Stacey

Unsure...
2003-09-19 - 8:17 a.m.

I feel...
The current mood of thebunny4ever at www.imood.com

Song: If I fell by The Beatles

Hello. :) Good morning. How are ya'll?

Well, yesterday was ok, I guess. Not too eventful really. I watched Dawsons Creek, talked to my bunny for a couple of hours, then I ate lunch and me and my mom chilled in here and watched TV and then we went to Best Buy. I priced Lionel Richie's CD but I didn't buy it because it's 14 bucks. I am still deciding on whether ot not I want to pay that much. Plus, I still need to buy my sweetie something for our anniversary, which is Sunday. God, I am so freaking glad that this week is nearly over.

After that, my mom and I went to the supermarket. I was VERY reluctant to go there because my enemy works there. I wrote about her on my cast page. But anyway, I just had this strange feeling we'd see her and that's the LAST thing I needed. So, we walked..of course..there she is..so I walked so fast in the other direction. Gah, I hope she didn't see me. I can't believe I was even friends with her..we are TOTAL opposites. She's loud, mean, and irritating. I couldn't stand it anymore which is why we stopped talking.

Of course, I had an ODD dream about her and other people I went to school with. It just freaked me out. Because of that and other factors I had a strange sleep last night. I went to bed early, to catch up on sleep but it made things WORSE for me. I woke up with a sore throat and it felt like something was in my nose. I feel a BIT better now, I just don't get it. I was feeling odd when me and my fuzzy were talking too. I guess I'll have to see what happens with that. I had a tummy ache too this morning. :( But anyway, I just hope my baby feels better very soon.

My mom still doesn't feel well, she's being bitchy, so I don't think we're going anywhere for another day or so. It doesn't matter to me..Nate doesn't have school today, so we'll talk for a while until tonight when he has to film stuff for that project he's doing.

I hope that everyone is safe from that hurricane. I've been through a hurricane..not good stuff..scary really with the high winds and heavy downpours.

Here's the Friday Five

1. Who is your favorite singer/musician? Why?

My favorite singer..hmm god, I have lots..all the artists on my profile are awesome.

2. What one singer/musician can you not stand? Why?

I can't stand Britney Spears. To me, she doesn't have the greatest voice in the world. If she didn't have her looks, I'm not sure if she would have made it as far as she is. I'm not a huge Missy Elliot fan either.

3. If your favorite singer wasn't in the music business, do you think you would still like him/her as a person?

Yes, of course I would.

4. Have you been to any concerts? If yes, who put on the best show?

I've been to a few oldies concerts, and two Y-100 Wing Dings. My favorite was the Wing Dings. Nine days did a great job in concert, for some reason they stood out.

5. What are your thoughts on downloading free music online vs. purchasing albums? Do you feel the RIAA is right in its pursuit to stop people from dowloading free music?

I download music all the time. Sure, I don't think it's right because it rips off the artist creatively and financially but yet, I don't have enough money to buy a CD most of the time..and a lot of times I just like one song from an artist, so it would be pointless to buy the whole CD. I can understand the logic behind trying to shut down d/ling sites though, but I'm not entirely sure if they will succeed.

Anyway, today is Michelle's b-day..yeah, I'm really good with remembering stuff like that. I'm so used to sending her something but this year I'm not. If things were totally different, than I would.

I feel sometimes that I have been a better friend to some more than others and that makes me feel guilty. It makes me feel like a bad person sometimes and I waiver constantly between liking myself, and not liking myself. I don't know..I just haven't felt like myself for the last couple of days. I feel like I'm in some kind of daze..I can hardly explain it.

Ugh..whatever..I think I'm going to end this. Maybe I'll have a longer entry up later or tomorrow. I'm not in the mood for writing..I just hope I get out of this funk soon. It would be a lot easier if I can grip on my emotions and find out why the heck I feel like I do at times. One minute I feel like I don't do anything right which I know is not true, or I am not good enough, and then the next moment I feel great..argh.

Anyway, I hope you guys have a great Friday and weekend. I can't wait to talk to my bunny soon. :) I missed him sooo much. I hope ya'll read his commercial..it's sooo freaking funny. He's such a talent. =) You best be sleeping, sweetie and taking care of yourself. Bye guys. Welcome back LIL SIS!! . Oh yes..go and wish Olivia a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! She's a great girl and deserves it. Another GREAT girl is Laura :)

"The door of opportunity won't open unless you do some pushing."--Anon.

"Live in the past, but don't remember too much."--Roger Rosenblatt

Song: You're the only woman by Ambrosia

Past 5 memories...

Happy New Year!!! - 2005-01-01
new update @ LJ. - 2004-12-01
christmas card... - 2004-11-28
update on LJ - 2004-11-18
Happy Halloween!!!! - 2004-10-31

<< �� >>